Top sellers

  • 36.21 CHF In stock
    Nature's boost for fine hair—infuses all-day weightless volume that feels naturally yours.; Adds lightweight, natural bulk to each strand with a botanical blend of acacia gum, passion fruit, rice bran, açaí oil and certified organic aloe; Boosts volume with a natural corn-derived polymer—helping give fine, limp strands the hold they...
  • 26.93 CHF In stock
    Instantly thickens for a fuller style.;
  • 26.00 CHF In stock
    Our patented formula creates weightless body and volume on fine and medium hair.• adds shine without build-up or weight• uses air-infused technology• light to medium hold• weightless volume• builds bodyPlease note the refill does not include a pump.
  • 26.00 CHF In stock
    This remarkable tonic creates maximum volume on fine and medium hair. With certified organic aloe and wheat amino acids to help build body and add shine.; for fine to medium hair; adds lift at the root; weightless volume; adds shine
  • 32.96 CHF In stock
    Innovative formula transforms in your hands—from a powder to a light, absorbent lotion.* Like magic in your hair, it adds texture and creates abundant volume. Instantly volumizes hair   ; Creates matte texture   ; Boosts strands with natural bulking agents like kaolin clay and acacia gum   *Product that has liquefied will not affect performance....
  • 27.86 CHF In stock
    Pump up your style with this volumizing finish. Weightless micro-mist delivers extra-firm hold to all hair types. ; Dries quickly for a hard finish ; Resists humidity all day ; Helps boost strands with naturally derived bulking agents like acacia gum

No products

To be determined Shipping
0.00 CHF Tax
0.00 CHF Total

Check out

Meilleures ventes

  • 36.21 CHF In Stock
    Une brume légère qui épaissit les cheveux, démêle et facilite le coiffage. Un mélange de fruit de la passion, de son de riz et de résine d’acacia augmente le volume des cheveux. Des polymères naturels aident à sceller l’hydratation et maintenir la tenue des cheveux. L’alliance de menthe, de mandarine, de bergamote et d’huile de rose enveloppe les cheveux...
  • 26.93 CHF In Stock
    EFFET INSTANTANÉ : DES CHEVEUX PLUS ÉPAIS POUR UN VOLUME ÉPOUSTOUFLANT GRÂCE AU POUVOIR DES PLANTES
  • 26.00 CHF In Stock
    Mousse coiffante de fixation légère qui apporte brillance et volume aux cheveux fins à moyens. La bardane, plante traditionnellement utilisée dans la médecine chinoise, agit comme antiseptique et détoxifiant. Les racines de guimauve aident à lisser et à donner de la tenue au cheveu. Le miel joue le rôle d’humectant naturel. Un mélange d’huiles...
  • 26.93 CHF In Stock
    Un spray qui apporte volume, texture et brillance aux cheveux fins à moyens.  Un acide aminé dérivé du blé donne du corps aux cheveux. Un dérivé du son de riz les protège des rayons UV. Un mélange de rose et de jasmin enveloppe les cheveux d’une note fleurie.
  • 32.50 CHF In Stock
    Une poudre capillaire haute performance qui transforme les cheveux fins ou en manque de tonus en une chevelure volumineuse, à la texture abondante. L’argile Kaolin et la résine d’acacia augmentent le diamètre des cheveux. Le silica, dérivé du sable, absorbe le sébum et laisse un fini mat.
  • 29.71 CHF In Stock
    Un spray volumisant haute fixation qui préserve les cheveux de l’humidité tout en leur apportant brillance, tenue et volume. Un dérivé de résine de pin et de racines de guimauve permet de fixer tout en combattant l’humidité. 

No products

To be determined Livraison
0.00 CHF Taxes
0.00 CHF Total

Commander