Top sellers

  • 36.21 CHF In stock
    Adds moisture and curl definition as it seals the cuticle, taming frizz all day. Detangles to reduce breakage from combing. Also makes styling curls easier and helps maintain them longer—while leaving hair soft. Boosts the effects of be curly™ curl enhancer.; Wheat protein and organic aloe blend expands when hair is wet and retracts...
  • 32.96 CHF In stock
    For intensifying curls, taming frizz and heightening shine. Wheat protein blend expands when hair is wet—then retracts when hair is dry—to lock in curls or waves.; For curly or wavy hair                                                                  , Intensifies curl, Boosts shine People tested.
  • 103.06 CHF In stock
    A rich, intensive masque with certified organic babassu oil and shea butter.; Separates the most tangled curls; Moisturizes curls and fights frizz; Improves the look of curls with every usePeople tested.
  • 26.00 CHF In stock
    Our patented formula creates weightless body and volume on fine and medium hair.• adds shine without build-up or weight• uses air-infused technology• light to medium hold• weightless volume• builds bodyPlease note the refill does not include a pump.
  • 26.00 CHF In stock
    This remarkable tonic creates maximum volume on fine and medium hair. With certified organic aloe and wheat amino acids to help build body and add shine.; for fine to medium hair; adds lift at the root; weightless volume; adds shine
  • 35.75 CHF In stock
    Controls volume, combats frizz and lengthens even the tightest curls; Corn-derived blend minimizes volume and frizz as organic babassu oil lengthens and loosens curls for a more controlled stylePeople tested. 
  • 32.96 CHF In stock
    Innovative formula transforms in your hands—from a powder to a light, absorbent lotion.* Like magic in your hair, it adds texture and creates abundant volume. Instantly volumizes hair   ; Creates matte texture   ; Boosts strands with natural bulking agents like kaolin clay and acacia gum   *Product that has liquefied will not affect performance....
  • 36.21 CHF In stock
    This satiny pomade with castor and rice bran oil repels moisture from your hair, helping to prevent frizziness and flyaways. Tames curls to give hair a polished look. Excellent in humid weather. Work through hair before or after styling.; repels moisture; prevents frizziness; satin finish
  • 27.86 CHF In stock
    Defend your hair against humidity with this medium hold, non-aerosolhair spray. Adds brilliant shine and definition. With black tea, certified organic camomile, calendula and aloe. ; long-lasting hold; defies humidity; adds shine
  • 35.75 CHF In stock
    Flexible hold hair spray intensifies curls with all-day frizz control; Corn-derived conditioning agents leave hair touchable, with no flaking or crunchiness; Wheat protein and organic aloe blend expands when hair is wet and retracts when dry to define curl or wavePeople tested.

No products

To be determined Shipping
0.00 CHF Tax
0.00 CHF Total

Check out

Meilleures ventes

  • 36.21 CHF In Stock
    Une lotion qui façonne et prépare les cheveux frisés à ondulés au coiffage. 
  • 26.93 CHF In Stock
    Un spray qui apporte volume, texture et brillance aux cheveux fins à moyens.  Un acide aminé dérivé du blé donne du corps aux cheveux. Un dérivé du son de riz les protège des rayons UV. Un mélange de rose et de jasmin enveloppe les cheveux d’une note fleurie.
  • 33.43 CHF In Stock
    Une lotion pour cheveux ondulés à frisés qui intensifie les boucles, maîtrise les frisottis et booste la brillance. 
  • 39.00 CHF In Stock
    Un masque qui démêle et hydrate les cheveux bouclés et frisés tout en combattant les frisottis à chaque utilisation. Résultats :Démêle facilement les noeuds les plus rebelles.Hydrate les boucles.Combat les frisottis.
  • 26.00 CHF In Stock
    Mousse coiffante de fixation légère qui apporte brillance et volume aux cheveux fins à moyens. La bardane, plante traditionnellement utilisée dans la médecine chinoise, agit comme antiseptique et détoxifiant. Les racines de guimauve aident à lisser et à donner de la tenue au cheveu. Le miel joue le rôle d’humectant naturel. Un mélange d’huiles...
  • 32.50 CHF In Stock
    Une poudre capillaire haute performance qui transforme les cheveux fins ou en manque de tonus en une chevelure volumineuse, à la texture abondante. L’argile Kaolin et la résine d’acacia augmentent le diamètre des cheveux. Le silica, dérivé du sable, absorbe le sébum et laisse un fini mat.
  • 36.21 CHF In Stock
    Une pommade qui protège les cheveux épais de l’humidité pour dompter les frisottis, apprivoiser les boucles et donner aux cheveux un fini lisse et satiné. L’huile de ricin permet de maîtriser les frisottis tout en faisant briller les cheveux. L’huile de son de riz agit comme filtre UV. Un mélange de jasmin, de clou de girofle et de géranium laisse un...
  • 27.86 CHF In Stock
    Un spray à fixation moyenne qui protège les cheveux de l’humidité tout en procurant brillance et définition. L’aloès aide à contrôler les frisottis tout en hydratant. Un mélange de vanille, d’agrumes et de cannelle laissent un arôme gourmand. 
  • 36.21 CHF In Stock
    Une laque pour cheveux ondulés à frisés dont les protéines formulées de blé et d’aloe vera biologiques se rétractent en séchant pour intensifier les boucles et dompter les frisottis tout au long de la journée. Les cheveux sont agréables au toucher, sans écaillement ni friabilité.

No products

To be determined Livraison
0.00 CHF Taxes
0.00 CHF Total

Commander