Top sellers

  • 27.86 CHF In stock
    Volumizing shampoo creates volume and helps keep fine, limp hair looking and feeling more abundant.; acacia gum helps fill out fine hair; use with pure abundance™ volumizing clay conditionerSave money and save plastic when you buy a litre.; Litres cost 25% less per ounce*; Litres use up to 28% less plastic**Due to buying one litre (33.8 oz)...
  • 32.96 CHF In stock
    Volumizing conditioner creates volume and helps keep fine hair looking and feeling more abundant.; boosts strands with natural bulking agents like kaolin clay and acacia gum; use with pure abundance™ volumizing clay shampoo
  • 36.21 CHF In stock
    Nature's boost for fine hair—infuses all-day weightless volume that feels naturally yours.; Adds lightweight, natural bulk to each strand with a botanical blend of acacia gum, passion fruit, rice bran, açaí oil and certified organic aloe; Boosts volume with a natural corn-derived polymer—helping give fine, limp strands the hold they...
  • 32.96 CHF In stock
    Innovative formula transforms in your hands—from a powder to a light, absorbent lotion.* Like magic in your hair, it adds texture and creates abundant volume. Instantly volumizes hair   ; Creates matte texture   ; Boosts strands with natural bulking agents like kaolin clay and acacia gum   *Product that has liquefied will not affect performance....
  • 27.86 CHF In stock
    Pump up your style with this volumizing finish. Weightless micro-mist delivers extra-firm hold to all hair types. ; Dries quickly for a hard finish ; Resists humidity all day ; Helps boost strands with naturally derived bulking agents like acacia gum

No products

To be determined Shipping
0.00 CHF Tax
0.00 CHF Total

Check out

Meilleures ventes

  • 27.86 CHF In Stock
    Shampooing quotidien qui apporte volume et texture aux cheveux fins ou en manque de tonus. L’argile Kaolin et la résine d’acacia augmentent le diamètre des cheveux, qui paraissent plus volumineux et plus épais au toucher. Un mélange de jasmin, de menthe poivrée et de ylang ylang laisse un parfum délicat sur les cheveux.
  • 33.43 CHF In Stock
    Après-shampooing quotidien qui apporte volume et texture aux cheveux fins ou en manque de tonus. L’argile Kaolin et la résine d’acacia augmentent le diamètre des cheveux, qui paraissent plus volumineux et plus épais au toucher. Un mélange de jasmin, de menthe poivrée et de ylang ylang laisse un parfum délicat sur les cheveux. 
  • 36.21 CHF In Stock
    Une brume légère qui épaissit les cheveux, démêle et facilite le coiffage. Un mélange de fruit de la passion, de son de riz et de résine d’acacia augmente le volume des cheveux. Des polymères naturels aident à sceller l’hydratation et maintenir la tenue des cheveux. L’alliance de menthe, de mandarine, de bergamote et d’huile de rose enveloppe les cheveux...
  • 32.50 CHF In Stock
    Une poudre capillaire haute performance qui transforme les cheveux fins ou en manque de tonus en une chevelure volumineuse, à la texture abondante. L’argile Kaolin et la résine d’acacia augmentent le diamètre des cheveux. Le silica, dérivé du sable, absorbe le sébum et laisse un fini mat.
  • 29.71 CHF In Stock
    Un spray volumisant haute fixation qui préserve les cheveux de l’humidité tout en leur apportant brillance, tenue et volume. Un dérivé de résine de pin et de racines de guimauve permet de fixer tout en combattant l’humidité. 

No products

To be determined Livraison
0.00 CHF Taxes
0.00 CHF Total

Commander